DVOA Event Schedule

Sat - Jun 29, 2024 - Norristown Farm Park
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Sat - Jul 06, 2024 - Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education
Map & Directions 🌎    Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Sat - Jul 13, 2024 - French Creek State Park Central
Map & Directions 🌎    Y  Br  Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Sat - Jul 13, 2024 - French Creek State Park Central
Map & Directions 🌎    Beg  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Jul 13, 2024 - French Creek State Park Central
Map & Directions 🌎    Score-O  Night-O  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Wed - Jul 17, 2024 - Swarthmore Urban Orienteering
 Score-O  Training  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Sat - Jul 20, 2024 - Nockamixon State Park
Map & Directions 🌎    Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Sat - Jul 27, 2024 - Franko Park
 Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials Registration 👥 More Info
Sat - Aug 03, 2024 - Canadian Orienteering Festival
 W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Aug 17, 2024 - FDR Park
Map & Directions 🌎    Br  Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Aug 24, 2024 - Wilson Farm Park
Map & Directions 🌎    Short  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Sep 07, 2024 - French Creek State Park Central
Map & Directions 🌎    Beg  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sun - Sep 08, 2024 - French Creek State Park Central
Map & Directions 🌎    Beg  More Info
Sat - Sep 14, 2024 - Hickory Run Sand Spring
Map & Directions 🌎    Beg  Int  Adv  Training  More Info
Sat - Sep 14, 2024 - Hickory Run Sand Spring
Map & Directions 🌎    Night-O  Beg  Int  Adv  More Info
Sun - Sep 15, 2024 - Hickory Run Sand Spring
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  More Info
Fri - Sep 20, 2024 - Hollidaysburg School Complex
 Night-O  Beg  Int  Adv  More Info
Sat - Sep 28, 2024 - Rotary Scout Reservation, Averill Park, NY
 W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sun - Sep 29, 2024 - Pineridge XC Center, East Poestenkill, NY
 W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Oct 05, 2024 - Warinanco Park
Map & Directions 🌎    This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Fri - Oct 11, 2024 - Nay Aug Park
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  Sprint-O  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Oct 12, 2024 - Merli-Sarnoski Park
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  Middle  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sun - Oct 13, 2024 - Merli-Sarnoski Park
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  Long  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Fri - Oct 18, 2024 - Norristown Farm Park
Map & Directions 🌎    Night-O  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Oct 19, 2024 - French Creek State Park Central
Map & Directions 🌎   More Info
Sun - Nov 03, 2024 - French Creek State Park North
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  This event has been confirmed with park officials More Info
Sat - Nov 09, 2024 - Warwick County Park
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  More Info
Sun - Nov 17, 2024 - Mount Penn - Pagoda
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  More Info
Sun - Nov 17, 2024 -
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  More Info
Sat - Nov 23, 2024 -
Map & Directions 🌎   More Info
Sun - Nov 24, 2024 - Batsto
Map & Directions 🌎    W  Y  O  Br  G  R  Bl  More Info
Sun - May 11, 2025 - Merli-Sarnoski Park
Map & Directions 🌎    BG  Kid  Baby  More Info

Full Schedule (old style)
PDF Schedule

Unless otherwise noted:

  • Pre-registration is recommended, discounted, and open until Thursday night, before the event.
  • Day-of-registration is available, at $10 for beginners, and $20 for other courses.

All starts are from 10:00am until 1:00pm unless otherwise noted. Follow the text directions and look for Orienteering road signs as you near the park.

Legend
 W  White, beginner level
3km or less
 Y  Yellow, advanced beginner
2.5 to 4km
 O  Orange, intermediate
3.5 to 5.5km
 Br  Brown, Short Advanced
3 to 5km
 G  Green, Advanced
4.5 - 7km
 R  Red, Longer Advanced
6 - 10km
 Bl  Blue, Long Advanced
8 - 14kms
 Sc  Score-O
 Sp  Sprint-O
 Adv  Advanced
E-Punching E-Punching
Confirmed Event Confirmed Event
  Special Event
Example O-Signs:
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign
Example O-Sign

Scroll to Top