DATE MAP COURSES EP CONF NOTES
Sat Feb 04, 2023 Brandywine Creek State Park Instruct Y Y The Park is coordinating the registration. Please see the link. If you are a Merit Badge College Scout, you need to email maryf@covenv.com that you are coming at Noon. Park Office Lot
Sat Feb 11, 2023 Rodney Scout Reservation W Y Y 11:30 Scout Program
Sun Mar 05, 2023 Nolde Forest WBeg Y Y 11 am program Registration will be posted in February
Sun Mar 12, 2023 Quail Hill Scout Camp WYOBrGR Y Y  
Sat Mar 18, 2023 McKaig Nature Center Beg Y Y 10 am program
Sat Mar 25, 2023 Norristown Farm Park Beg Y Y Instructional Program 10 am...to noon.
Sun Mar 26, 2023 Governor Dick WBeg Y Y  
Sat Apr 01, 2023 Lower Perkiomen / J.J. Audubon WInstruct Y Y Introduction/class begins at 10 am. You get to go on a course after and be done by Noonish.
Sun Apr 02, 2023 Hibernia County Park WYOBrGR Y N  
Sat Apr 22, 2023 Willows & Skunk Hollow Y N  
Sun Apr 23, 2023 Fort Washington WYOBrGR Y Y  
Sat Apr 29, 2023 Warinanco Park WYOSprint-O Y N Being hosted by: Linden High School NJROTC Honoring the Memory of Bob Rycharski
Sun Apr 30, 2023 Colliers Mills Wildlife Mgmt Area WYOBrGR Y Y  
Tue May 02, 2023 Green Lane Park Y Y Y Montgomery County Senior Games
Sat May 06, 2023 French Creek State Park Central WYOBr Y Y S-MASOC 34 - Scout Event Only. Volunteers can also go out on a course.
Sun May 07, 2023 French Creek State Park Central WYOBrGR Y Y  
Sun May 28, 2023 Colonel Denning (SVO) Y N Tentative
Tue Jun 06, 2023 Core Creek Park Y Y Y Senior Games Bucks County.
Sat Sep 16, 2023 Hickory Run Daddy Allen BegIntAdv Y N  
Sun Sep 17, 2023 Hickory Run Sand Spring WYOBrGRTraining Y N Pending Permission
Sun Oct 01, 2023 Warwick County Park WYOBrGR Y N  
Sun Oct 15, 2023 French Creek State Park North WYOBrGR Y N  
Sat Oct 21, 2023 Green Lane Park Y N Tentative Area 4 Championship
Sat Oct 28, 2023 Hawk Mountain Scout Reservation Special Y Y Scout Merit Badge Day Information will be added as details get worked out.
Sun Oct 29, 2023 Hawk Mountain Scout Reservation WYOBrGRBl Y Y  
Sat Nov 18, 2023 Warwick County Park Y N Tentative Patriots Challenge

Unless otherwise noted, all events start at 10:00am and end at 1:00pm. Cost is $9.00/map for non-members (a group can use one map), $6.00/map for DVOA members, for members of other USOF or IOF clubs, and for members of Scout/Youth groups attending as an organization. When electronic punching is being used at an event, all competitors on a course using electronic punching are required to use an "e-punch". These can be rented at the event for $1.00. A compass can also be rented for $1.00 to use during the event.

Course Abbreviations: