DVOA Kit & EP Setup Schedule

Date Map EP Kit Event Director Course Setter EP Setup
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Zion Lutheran Church N *  
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Springton Manor Y * John Gillette Samuel Kolins  
Sat Mar 07, 2020 Nolde Center Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sun Mar 08, 2020 White Clay Creek Y * Steven Mones Ron Wood  
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Batsto Y * Kathy Urban Bob Burg  
Sun Mar 22, 2020 Coventry Woods Y * Mark Frank Petr Hartman  
Sun May 24, 2020 Rocky Ridge Y * Sandy Fillebrown Mike Bertram  
Sun May 31, 2020 Hickory Run 1:15000 Y * Samuel Kolins Samuel Kolins  
Wed Jul 01, 2020 FDR Park Y * Nathan Ohrwaschel Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sun Aug 02, 2020 French Creek Central Y * Wyatt Riley  
Sun Sep 06, 2020 Warwick Y * Diane Reider Mary Frank  
Sat Sep 12, 2020 Hickory Run Sand Spring N *  
Sun Sep 13, 2020 Hickory Run Sand Spring Y *  
Sat Sep 19, 2020 Lower Perk / J.J. Audubon Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sat Sep 19, 2020 Harmony Hill Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sun Sep 20, 2020 Springton Manor Y * Ron Barron  
Sun Sep 27, 2020 Quail Hill Y * Bob Burg  
Sun Oct 04, 2020 Hibernia Y * Steve Ohrwaschel Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sun Oct 11, 2020 Hickory Run 1:15000 Y * Lena Kushleyeva Sandy Fillebrown  
Sat Oct 17, 2020 Myrick Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sat Oct 31, 2020 Tyler Y * Mary Frank Lena Kushleyeva  
Sun Nov 01, 2020 French Creek Shed Y *  
Sat Nov 07, 2020 Iron Hill Y *  
Sun Nov 08, 2020 Rodney Y *  
Sun Nov 15, 2020 Governor Dick Y * Samuel Kolins  
Sun Nov 22, 2020 Rutgers Preserve Y * Bob Burg  
Sun Dec 06, 2020 Batsto Y * Bob Burg Bob Burg  
Sat May 01, 2021 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank  
Sun May 02, 2021 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank