DVOA Kit & EP Setup Schedule

Date Map EP Kit Event Director Course Setter EP Setup
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Zion Lutheran Church Y * Nancy Sharp  
Sun Jan 28, 2018 Springton Manor Y * Nancy Sharp  
Sat Mar 03, 2018 Nolde Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Harmony Hill Y * Mark Frank  
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Hibernia Y * Steve Ohrwaschel Scott Thatcher  
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Governor Dick Y * Mary Frank Samuel Kolins  
Sun Apr 08, 2018 Warwick Y * Mary Frank Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Lower Perk / J.J. Audubon Y * Mary Frank  
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Hawk Mountain N * Roger Hartley Samuel Kolins  
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Y *  
Sun Apr 15, 2018 Norristown Farm Park Y * Mary Frank  
Sun Apr 15, 2018 Hawk Mountain Y * Roger Hartley Samuel Kolins  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Y *  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Y *  
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Y *  
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Four Mile Circle Y * Bob Burg  
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Y *  
Sat May 05, 2018 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank  
Sun May 06, 2018 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank  
Sat May 12, 2018 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank Mark Frank  
Sat May 19, 2018 Brandywine Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sat May 19, 2018 Hay Creek Birdsboro Y * Diane Reider Erik Eddy  
Sun May 20, 2018 Mount Penn Antietam Y * Katherine Moss Glen Tryson  
Wed May 23, 2018 Schuylkill Center Y * Sandy Fillebrown Sandy Fillebrown  
Sat May 26, 2018   Y * Gregory Balter  
Sun May 27, 2018   Y * Gregory Balter  
Mon May 28, 2018   Y * Gregory Balter  
Wed May 30, 2018 Hibernia Y * Nathan Ohrwaschel Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Ft. Washington Y * Thomas Overbaugh Thomas Overbaugh  
Wed Jun 13, 2018 Ft. Washington Y * Sandy Ahlswede Karl Ahlswede  
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Y *  
Wed Jun 20, 2018 Warwick Y * Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Fri Jun 22, 2018 McKaig Nature Cntr Y * Christopher Hand Christopher Hand  
Wed Jun 27, 2018 Springton Manor Y * Nathan Ohrwaschel Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sat Jun 30, 2018 Y *  
Wed Jul 11, 2018 Norristown State Hospital Y * Sandy Fillebrown Greg Ahlswede  
Wed Aug 01, 2018 Wilsonfarm Y * Anthony Riley Anthony Riley  
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Hickory Run Sand Spring Y *  
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Daddy Allen Y *  
Sun Sep 09, 2018 Hickory Run Sand Spring Y *  
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Green Lane Park Y * Kathy Urban Ron Barron  
Sat Oct 06, 2018   Y * Christopher Hand Christopher Hand  
Sun Oct 07, 2018 Mount Penn Pagoda Y *  
Sun Oct 14, 2018 Y *  
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Myrick Y * Jack Williams Mary Frank  
Sun Oct 21, 2018 Quail Hill Y * Bob Burg Bob Burg  
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Tyler Y * Mary Frank Bob Burg  
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Pine Grove Furnace Y *  
Sun Nov 04, 2018 French Creek North Y * Fred Reed  
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Fair Hill Big Elk Chapel Y * John Gillette Thomas Overbaugh  
Sun Dec 02, 2018 Rutgers Preserve Y * Bob Burg