DVOA Kit & EP Setup Schedule

Date Map EP Kit Event Director Course Setter EP Setup
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Zion Lutheran Church N *  
Sat Mar 02, 2019 Nolde Y * Mark Frank Mark Frank  
Sat Mar 09, 2019 Harmony Hill Y * Mary Frank  
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Norristown Farm Park Y * Mary Frank Mark Frank  
Sat Mar 16, 2019 McKaig Nature Cntr Y * Christopher Hand Christopher Hand  
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Hibernia Y * Steve Ohrwaschel Scott Thatcher  
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Rutgers Preserve Y * Bob Burg Bob Burg  
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Governor Dick Y * Diane Reider Samuel Kolins  
Sun Apr 07, 2019 Warwick Y * Mary Frank Mark Frank  
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Y *  
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Batsto Y * Bob Burg Bob Burg  
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Y *  
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Lower Perk / J.J. Audubon Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Y *  
Sat May 04, 2019 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank Mark Frank  
Sun May 05, 2019 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank Mark Frank  
Sat May 11, 2019 Illicks Mill N * Steve Aronson Steve Aronson  
Sun May 12, 2019 Fair Hill Big Elk Chapel Y *  
Wed May 15, 2019 FDR Park Y * Sandy Fillebrown Sandy Fillebrown  
Sat May 18, 2019 Warwick Y * Mark Frank Mark Frank  
Sun May 19, 2019 FDR Park Y * Sandy Fillebrown Sandy Fillebrown  
Wed May 22, 2019 Germantown Academy Y * Sandy Fillebrown Sandy Fillebrown  
Sat May 25, 2019 Y *  
Wed May 29, 2019 Wilson Farm Park Y * Oriana Riley Anthony Riley  
Wed Jun 05, 2019 Ridley Creek Y * Nathan Ohrwaschel Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sun Jun 09, 2019 Col Denning Y * Julie Keim Samuel Kolins  
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Ft. Washington Y * Karl Ahlswede Karl Ahlswede  
Wed Jun 19, 2019 Hibernia Y * Nathan Ohrwaschel Nathan Ohrwaschel  
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Springton Manor Y * Mary Frank Tom Overbaugh  
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Green Lane Park Y * Bob Fink Bob Fink  
Sun Jul 07, 2019 Crows Nest Preserve-French Creek Y * John Gillette Bob Gross  
Wed Jul 10, 2019 Schuylkill Center Y * Lena Kushleyeva Samuel Kolins  
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Mount Penn Antietam N * John Gillette Ed Scott  
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Mount Penn Antietam Y * John Gillette Bob Gross  
Wed Jul 17, 2019 PSU - Berks Y * Janet Tryson Glen Tryson  
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Norristown State Hospital Y * Tom Overbaugh Tom Overbaugh  
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Nolde Y * Samuel Kolins Samuel Kolins  
Sun Aug 18, 2019 Green Lane Park Y * Katherine Moss Glen Tryson  
Sat Sep 07, 2019 Hickory Run Sand Spring Y * John Gillette Vadim Masalkov  
Sun Sep 08, 2019 Hickory Run Sand Spring Y * John Gillette Rob Wilkison  
Sun Sep 15, 2019 Ft. Washington Y * Wyatt Riley Angelica Riley  
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Warwick Y * Katherine Moss Lena Kushleyeva  
Sun Oct 06, 2019 Hay Creek Birdsboro Y * Diane Reider Erik Eddy  
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Myrick Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Star Village Y * Sharon Siegler Steve Aronson  
Sun Oct 20, 2019 Quail Hill Y * Bob Burg Bob Burg  
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Tyler Y * Mary Frank Bob Burg  
Sun Oct 27, 2019 Tyler Y * Bob Burg  
Sat Nov 02, 2019 French Creek Central Y * Lena Kushleyeva Sandy Fillebrown  
Sun Nov 03, 2019 Pine Grove Furnace Y * Samuel Kolins Mike Bertram  
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Fairhill - Strawbridge Fields Y * John Gillette Tom Overbaugh  
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Y *  
Fri Nov 29, 2019 McKaig Nature Cntr Y * Christopher Hand Christopher Hand  
Sat Nov 30, 2019 McKaig Nature Cntr Y * Christopher Hand  
Sun Dec 08, 2019 Four Mile Circle Y * Bob Burg Bob Burg  
Sat Mar 07, 2020 Nolde Center Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Governor Dick Y * Samuel Kolins  
Sat Apr 25, 2020 Lower Perk / J.J. Audubon Y * Mary Frank Mary Frank  
Sat May 02, 2020 French Creek Central Y * Mark Frank